Hochleistungsluftfilter Papier-RF3113CW

Hochleistungsluftfilter Papier-RF3113CW

Shandong Renfeng Special Materials Co., Ltd. wurde im März 2006 gegründet mit einem registrierten Kapital von 100 Millionen Yuan, umfasst eine Fläche von fast 370.000 Quadratmetern. Das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949: 2009 Qualitätsmanagement-System und ISO14001 : Umweltmanagementsystem 2004 ...

Anfrage senden

Produkt - Details

Shandong Renfeng Special Materials Co., Ltd. wurde im März 2006 gegründet mit einem registrierten Kapital von 100 Millionen Yuan, umfasst eine Fläche von fast 370.000 Quadratmetern. Das Unternehmen hat ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949: 2009 Qualitätsmanagement-System und ISO14001 : 2004 Zertifizierung des Umweltmanagementsystems.

Der Rohstoff Zellstoff für Automobilfiltermedien wird aus Kanada, Schweden, USA, Brasilien und so weiter importiert. Es gibt 2 Basispapier-Produktionslinien und 2 Beschichtungslinien für wasserlösliches Harz und alkohollösliches Harz. Für phenolimprägniertes Filterpapier wurde die phenolische Aushärtelinie von der deutschen VITS importiert, die die fortschrittlichste Technologie der Welt ist. Die verarbeitete Breite des Filterpapiers beträgt zwischen 10 mm und 1750 mm.

Verschiedene Filtermedien können angeboten werden, wie Luftfiltermedien, Ölfiltermedien, Kraftstofffiltermedien und flammhemmende Filtermedien. Diese sind für verschiedene Anwendungen in der Automobilfilterindustrie.


Anfrage

Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper-RF3113CW

Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper-RF3113CW

Shandong Renfeng Special Materials Co.,Ltd.was estabilshed in March 2006 with a registered capital of 100 million yuan ,covers an area of nearly 370,000 square meters.The company has passed ISO9001:2008,ISO/TS16949:2009 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System...

Send Inquiry

Product Details

 Shandong Renfeng Special Materials Co.,Ltd.was estabilshed in March 2006 with a registered capital of 100 million yuan ,covers an area of nearly 370,000 square meters.The company has passed ISO9001:2008,ISO/TS16949:2009 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System certification.  

        The raw material wood pulp for automotive filter media are imported from Canada, Sweden, USA, Brazil and so on. There are 2 base paper production lines and 2 coating lines for water soluble resin and alcohol soluble resin. For phenolic impregnated filter paper, the phenolic curing line was imported from German VITS which is of the most advanced technology in the world. The processed width of filter paper is between 10mm-1750mm.

        Various of filter media can be offered, such as air filter media, oil filter media, fuel filter media and flame retardant filter media. These are for different applications in automotive filters industry.


Inquiry